Welcome

Published on by Jamie Dodds

Hi my title is Jamie, plus I'm a computer games fanatic. I have also been attracted to playing computer games, also very straightforward video games from the time I have had been a child. Some of the titles I employed to play as a child its probably you will never learnt of. So I wont go into too much detail about my favorite youth game. The development of games in the first years, has always fascinated me. It was this type of joy to see points develop the way in which they did from exceptionally basic game images from what they are now, each generation of games introduced vast progresses of gameplay mechanics, not just graphics and that i love the evolution of games.

Graphically it feels like the development has slowed up as it gets closer to world as you'd predict. There is only so much enhancing you'll be able to do. That's why I believe the early days were this exciting period because each new title or annually or two there would be a ground-breaking break through that would get us one-step closer to world. Now, however, slowed and the progress of images looks to fallen down, which means games have to be enhanced in different fields which can be a certain advantage.

You've got games like the last of us which is potentially the top match of 2013 because of this unique approach and focused amazingly on emotional elements of game play. Hopefully its paved the futurity in the way that people interact with our psychological involvement as well as games. For me this is a very exciting period for games notably with things like the oculus rift just just about to happen. The games I play dont need to be cutting edge for me personally to love them, a number of my favourite games are lesser-known titles from independent programmers, games which are merely incredibly great enjoyable.

On this particular blog I am going to reveal some my favourite games or some of the most recent news and improvements in the games world or just games I appreciated hope you appreciate the your stay. Please stay and increase the remarks. Thanks

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post